We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dan McCurdy Automotive Inc
613-224-8171
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
45.357378 -75.736973
http://danmccurdy.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
204 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 11/16/2017
My vehicle received Dan's usual excellent service. The estimate was thoroughly explained, as was the final invoice. He also alerted me to an overdue maintenance issue that was resolved before anything bad happened. A friendly, professional garage to have your mechanical issues resolved.
  Laurel 11/16/2017
You always get 5 out of 5 stars with me. Thank you so much for taking care of my car for me and not making me feel like a twit for wrapping it around a giant invisible curb!! Love you guys lots. Laurel Hawthorne
  Chris 11/16/2017
Great service as usual.
  Stephan 11/09/2017
My Subaru has not run so well in years. Impeccable services, with attention to details. Fair pricing and respect. Thank you!
  Ted 10/27/2017
ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH!
  Glenda 08/31/2017
Excellent service. Very honest and reasonable prices.
  Kate 08/31/2017
Always have my work completed on time and on budget .Very professional.
  John 08/24/2017
It's great to have a group of professional mechanics that can be relied upon to provide consistently excellent work on all my vehicles whenever required. Many thanks!
  Andy 08/18/2017
I get my oil changes done here. They are timely and efficient and very reasonably priced.
  Jan/Norm 07/31/2017
  Ted 06/19/2017
Always pleased with the work and the cost is fair. I know when I pick up the vehicle the work has been done right.
  Pam 06/02/2017
  Donna 06/01/2017
Excellent service. Friendly, professional, helpful staff.
  David 05/25/2017
Very happy with service provided
  John 05/25/2017
Quick and friendly service. I will definitely take my car here for repairs and servicing again. Thanks very much Dan! J. Bourgeois
Shop Comment
Our pleasure John
  Judy 05/18/2017
five
  Glenda 04/20/2017
Drove me home. Fixed my car. Picked me up to get my car and the cost was very reasonable.
  Chantal 04/03/2017
  Robin 03/30/2017
Awesome service, as always. I came in the door with no appointment and a check engine light on.the problem was quickly diagnosed and because I am from out of town, they fixed it right away. Turns out it was a cracked valve cover. Dan ordered the parts, and went to pick it up himself. That my friends, is called customer service...
Shop Comment
Thanks Rob !
  Gerard 03/23/2017
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-224-8171
near by local auto car shop
1507 Merivale Road
Nepean, ON K2E 5P3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo